June 24 - 26, 2016 Western Gateway Park Friday & Saturday 11AM - 10PM I Sunday 11AM - 5PM


For more information about how you can become a sponsor, view the SPONSORSHIP PROSPECTUS. Or call Stephen King at 515-286-4927, email: sking@desmoinesartsfestival.org.

Presenting Sponsor

Register Media

Platinum Sponsor

Founding Partner

Festival Patron

Mark Feldmann and Dr. Teri Wahlig
Patty & Jim Cownie Charitable Fund
Robert & Stephanie Larson
West Bank


Brenda and Greg Cushing
Byron Huff and James Anderson
E.J. Giovannetti
Greg and Tresa Boal
Gregory and Suzie Glazer Burt
Harry Bookey and Pamela Bass-Bookey
Jane and Bob Sturgeon
Jennifer McCoy
Kevin and Kim Broders
Madeleine Maxwell
Patricia McFarland
Sarah and Brennan Buckley
Seth Dobrin & Tabitha Rudd
Stan & Dotty Thurston
Susan Patterson-Plank
Tim and Toni Urban